Head Coach - Pat Lester

Pat grew up paddling at the Carleton Place Canoe Club and paddled at the National level for many years. Passionate about sport and athlete development, Pat is a Competition Development Certified coach through the National Coaching Certification Program. He has been coaching at the CPCC for over 10 years, 5 of which were in his current role as Head Coach.

Program Manager- Ashley mccambley

Ashley works as an  office administrator here at the canoe club. She handles registration, scheduling and responds to all inquiries. Ashley also acts as the club's Safety and Discipline officer. 

2019 Executive Council

Commodore - Kim Anderson commodore@cpcanoeclub.com

Vice Commodore - David Hallam vicecommodore@cpcanoeclub.com

Rear Commodore - Ben Brandino rearcommodore@cpcanoeclub.com

Treasurer - Donna Maher finance@cpcanoeclub.com

Registrar - Heather Barkell registrar@cpcanoeclub.com

Programs & Coaching - Cindy Henderson programs@cpcanoeclub.com

Equipment - Don Leverette equipment@cpcanoeclub.com

Transportation - Jim Giff transportation@cpcanoeclub.com

Parent Liaison - Terry McDonald liaison@cpcanoeclub.com

Past Commodore - Kerri-Ann Redwood pastcommodore@cpcanoeclub.com

image4